Really Care for Them

Really Care for Them

How Everyone Can Use the Power of Caring to Earn Trust, Grow Sales, and Increase Income. No Matter What You Sell or Who You Sell It To

Mareo McCracken

$9.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • The ultimate book for those in sales
  • Will appeal to fans of Jeffrey Gitomer, Mike Weinberg, Jeb Blount & Steven Pressfield
  • Helps develop a customer centric approach to winning new business based on caring for others
  • Packed with only the most important information, skills, behaviors, and characteristics that enable personal and professional growth
  • Teaches the essential mindset and skillset framework to excel in sales by inspiring trust and creating shared value
  • A visually appealing and beautiful crafted book for the busy sales professional
  • The most useful gift to give to a new college graduate
  • Old wisdom shown in a modern approach for sales
  • Helps everyone earn more money by being less selfish

  • Author

    Mareo McCracken:
    Mareo McCracken is the Chief Revenue Officer at Movemedical where he leads the sales, marketing, and customer success efforts. Prior to helping lead this Med Tech SaaS company, Mareo was the top performing salesperson at multiple companies in various industries including financial services, logistics, manufacturing, and commodities. His formal education was completed at Brigham Young University (Bachelor's in Sociology) and the University of San Diego (Masters in Global Leadership). Outside of family, reading, food, travel, and sports--driving organizational and individual growth are his passions. He loves finding and sharing meaning at the intersection of revenue, organizational health, and individual performance. Originally from Boise, Idaho and having lived, sold, and managed teams in London, Hong Kong, Yuma, San Diego, New York, Scottsdale, Houston, and Provo--Mareo now resides with his wife and four children in Eagle, Idaho.

    Info

    Reviews