Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Audio Set (Books 5-8)

audio title

Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Audio Set (Books 5-8)

Julie Sykes

$25.00

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

What if your best friend was a unicorn? This boxed set includes books 5-8 of this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn.

At Unicorn Academy, every student gets their own beautiful unicorn! Each unicorn has a special kind of magic. Some can fly, some turn invisible, and some can even create fire! To discover their powers, unicorns must bond with their student. Friendship is the key to the magic of Unicorn Island. Meet four magical best friendships in this collection!

Boxed set includes:
#5: Layla and Dancer: Layla must face her fears to save the trees around Sparkle Lake!
#6: Olivia and Snowflake: Someone is trying to ruin the graduation ball--can Olivia and Snowflake save the day?
#7: Rosa and Crystal: Rosa and Crystal must learn how to work together to set things right.
#8: Ariana and Whisper: This pair will need all their courage to bring the animals of the Verdant Forest safely home.

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.


Author

Julie Sykes:
As a child, Julie Sykes was always telling tales. She still loves stories and has written many books. Julie lives in England in an old cottage with her family and a white wolf disguised as a dog. When she's not writing, she likes eating cake, reading, and walking, often at the same time. Visit her at juliesykes.co.uk.

Since graduating from Loughborough University with a degree in illustration, Lucy Truman has become one of the UK's leading commercial illustrators. Her inspiration often comes from the very funny little people in her own life, including family holidays with her nephew as well as her own children. Visit her at lucytruman.com.

Info

Reviews