The Boxcar Children Creatures of Legend 4-Book Set

The Boxcar Children Creatures of Legend 4-Book Set


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


This set includes all 4 paperback books from the brand-new Boxcar Children Creatures of Legend miniseries. When the Aldens agreed to go to paleontology camp, they thought they would be looking for evidence of creatures that lived long ago. But when strange things started happening in the place nicknamed "Bigfoot Valley," their search turned to a different type of creature—one that still might be living today. Now, they are traveling with Dr. Iris Perez as she investigates other legendary creatures from around the world. Join the Boxcar Children as they learn about the land, history, and culture at each stop, and as they investigate their most exciting creatures yet! Includes: #1: The Secret of Bigfoot Valley; #2: Mystery of the Hidden Elves; #3: Mermaids of the Deep Blue Sea; #4: Myth of the Rain Forest Monster