Survive and Thrive

Survive and Thrive

How to Build a Profitable Business in Any Economy (Including This One)

John Meese

$9.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • A saving grace for entrepreneurs adapting to a changing economy
  • An action plan for the newly unemployed who want to build a new, successful business
  • Makes it simple to understand the long-term implications of the COVID-19 crisis on the economy
  • Provides a step-by-step plan for reaching more people, making more sales, and generating profit
  • Will appeal to fans of Mike Michalowicz, Michael Gerber, and Michael Hyatt
  • Presents a recovery framework designed to help entrepreneurs build strong-than-ever businesses


  • Author

    John Meese:
    John Meese is a traditionally trained economist turned serial entrepreneur. He’s the Dean of Platform University and co-founder and CMO of Notable Themes. John is also the CEO of Cowork Columbia, an entrepreneur center he founded in his hometown. He has worked closely with multiple clients who have repeatedly hit the Inc 5000 list of the fastest-growing privately-owned businesses in America, and he regularly publishes videos and articles about entrepreneurship and marketing at johnmeese.com. John lives with his wife and three sons in Columbia, TN, a community affectionately referred to as “Muletown” because of the local heritage as the mule capital of the world.

    Info

    Reviews